MINDLESS SINNER - official lyric video for "We Go Together" released

News Image

30.03.2021Video News

MINDLESS SINNER has released a new lyric video for the song "We Go Together". That song is on the album "Turn On The Power", which will be released on April 30th, 2021 on Vinyl via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The Song is new remastered. The Album will be released in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars
Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Christer Carlson – bass
Tommy Johansson – drums