MALICE - "Triumph And Glory" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 28th February 2020

News Image

22.01.2020Release News

The release date of the of the album "Triumph And Glory“ by the US-Metal Band MALICE on VINYL is February 28th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on February 14th, 2020 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 250 black and 100 red clear Splatter copies and insert on Vinyl.

MALICE (not to be confused with the 80s cult group) from Minnesota have only released this one independent album in 2012 so far. Now we do a re-release to let the eight songs shine again in its full glory. Classical, pounding Steel in typical US-American style and clichéd song titles such as "Sons Of Rock", "Metal Revolution" or "Valhalla Waits" make every True Metal heart beat faster. The vocals are reminiscent of the vocal lines of Greek Epic Metal bands such as Battleroar or Airged L’Amh, but without a corresponding accent. A strong album that finally deserves a professional label release.

Side A
1. Malice
2. Sons Of Rock
3. Metal Revolution
4. The Battle
Side B
5. Last Try
6. Valhalla Waits
7. Wake the Dead
8. Soldiers'
Total Playing Time: 41:41 min

current LINE-UP:
David Whitmer – vocals
Sheridan Dolan – guitars
“The Metal Warrior" Rayman James – bass
Sean Doan – drums