RUTHLESS - „Evil Within” – official single from the album „Evil Within“

News Image

02.04.2019Release News

The single of the US-Metal Band RUTHLESS "Evil Within" was released on Soundcloud. The release date of the album „Evil Within" on CD is May 3rd, 2019 and on Vinyl 31st May 2019.. The pre-order phase  for the CD will start on April 19th, 2019 and for the Vinyl on 17th May, 2019 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

The Californians RUTHLESS are still active in this decade and with "Evil Within" they put out their newest effort after the comeback album “They Rise” from 2015 through Pure Steel Records again. Guitarist Ken McGee and singer Sammy DeJohn hold the flag of US Metal high since 1982. Famed for their classic EP from 1984 “Metal Without Mercy” and the 1986 debut “Discipline Of Steel”, RUTHLESS are still standing for stainless steel in 2019. The new album contains nine compositions composed by the young team members - Sandy K. Vasquez (bass) and Chris Westfall (guitar) - as well as by Ken McGee. Powerful US Metal, as it is rarely conceived these days is delivered to any fan of the genre. Mighty as ever - RUTHLESS.

RUTHLESS - "Evil Within" @ Soundcloud

Dimitar Nikolov -

Sammy DeJohn – vocals
Kenny McGee – guitars
Sandy K Vasquez – bass
Chris Westfall – guitars
Joe Aghassi – drums