WRETCH „Reborn" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th July 2018

News Image

28.06.2018Release News

The release date of the of the album „Reborn“ by the US-Metal Band WRETCH on CD is July 27th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on July 13th, 2018 in our webshop.

With their second studio album "Warriors" (2014), WRETCH joined the Pure Steel roster. Now it’s time to re-release the first studio album of the US Metal cult band - "Reborn" from the year 2006 - through us. Originally released on Auburn Records, the album contains eleven tracks of finest US Metal with the outstanding BREAKER cover "Touch Like Thunder", which should not be ignored, and that any fan of US-Metal will enjoy.

US Metal made for real gourmets…

Coverartwork: Augusto Peixoto - www.deviantart.com/irondoomdesign

1. Mental Wars
2. Cry For The Young
3. Life
4. Reborn
5. Eyes Of Fate
6. The Winners
7. Skin To Skin
8. I Am Storm
9. Nothing
10. Touch Like Thunder
11. 'Til Death Do You Part
12. The Conflict (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 52:07 min

Colin Watson – vocals
Nick Giannakos – guitars
Dennis Hayes – bass
Dave Hayes - guitars
Jeff Curenton – drums