ST. ELMOS FIRE „Evil Never Sleeps" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 30th March 2018

News Image

25.01.2018Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Evil never Sleeps“ by the US-Metal Band ST. ELMOS FIRE on CD is March 30th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on March 16th, 2018 in our webshop.

Two and a half years ago, the complete back catalogue of this California US Metal cult band had been re-released through Karthago Records, which included all re-releases between 1986 and 1992. Now the first album since "Desperate Years" is ready to take over. Powerful, yet melodic Heavy Metal still is the sound, and St. Elmo's Fire are back after 25 years with their new album "Evil Never Sleeps". The vocals of new singer Kevin Brady also fit perfectly into the sound that fans of the early days will love.

St. ELMOS FIRE will take the hearts of all Metal fans by storm again.

1. We Will Not Die
2. Rise
3. Betrayer
4. Lord Of Thunder
5. I Begin
6. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday
7. Soultaker
8. Across The Nations
9. Asleep In The Never
10. Hammer
11. Unslaved
12. Wasted
13. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday (alt Version, Bonustrack)
14. Betrayer (alt Version, Bonustrack)
15. Wasted (alt Version, Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 71:58 min

Kevin Brady – vocals
Jeff Jones – guitars
Chris Stringari – bass
Tom Frost – drums