REBEL'S END - "Sing To The Devil" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 24th September 2021

News Image

06.08.2021Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Sing To The Devil" by the Hard Rock/Metal Band REBEL'S END from Belgium on CD is September 24th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on September 10th, 2021 in our webshop. 

Pure Steel Records is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of the second album from Belgian high-energy, sleazy Hardrock / Heavy Metal band REBEL’S END. The album title from the Antwerp based, rebellious gang will be “Sing To The Devil”, album release is scheduled for September 24th, 2021.

Rebel's End has Jeff (vocals, guitar), Dol (drums, backings), Stijn (bass, backings) and Rutger (guitar, backings) who formed a rock-solid formation in 2016, that will rock you red hot and leave you aching for more.

2. Evil Eye
3. Black Crow
4. Rawhead
5. Death & Destruction
6. Wayward
7. Outlaw
8. Blood From A Stone
9. From The Ashes
10. Inferno
11. End Of Me
12. Chernyy Voron
Total Playing Time: 38:28 min

Jef Wouters – vocals, rhythm guitars
Rutger Van Elsen – guitars, backing vocals
Stijn Yskout – bass, backing vocals
Gunther De Beul – drums, backing vocals