LOWER 13 - "Embrace The Unknown" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th August 2021

News Image

06.07.2021Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Embrace The Unknown" by the US-Metal Band LOWER 13 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is August 27th, 2021

Lower 13 is a power trio from the legendary Cleveland metal scene. Established in 2006, the band has released 3 studio albums. Sean Balog (bass, vocals), Patrick Capretta (guitars, vocals), and Eric Kruger (drums) have once again combined the best elements of modern and classic heavy metal!

Their new album, "Embrace The Unknown" is loaded with heavy grooves, massive riffs, and progressive influences.

Aggressive vocals and soaring vocal harmonies nicely round off this album to take the listener on a head-banging adventure! Metalheads old and new will dig this skull-crushing release.

Augusto Peixoto - https://www.deviantart.com/irondoomdesign/gallery

1. Embrace The Unknown
2. Reflection Of Me
3. Hollowed
4. Darker Days Ahead
5. Last Of Our Kind
6. Self Sabotage
7. Our Collapse
8. Heal
9. Continue On
Total Playing Time: 41:52 min

Sean Balog – bass, vocals
Patrick Capretta – guitars, vocals
Eric Kruger – drums