GENERATION STEEL - "The Eagle Will Rise" - limited Doublevinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 25th June 2021

News Image

20.05.2021Release News

The release date of the of the album "The Eagle Will Rise" by the German Heavy Metal Band GENERATION STEEL on Doublevinyl via PURE STEEL RECORDS is June 25th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on June 11th, 2021 in our webshop. The Album will be released in a limited Edition of 333 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

Classic Teutonic Steel Deluxe, produced by ACCEPT guitarist Uwe Lulis, can be presented by the new German steel hope GENERATION STEEL on their debutalbum "The Eagle Will Rise".

Founded in 2019 by ex-DEAD MAN'S HAND and ex-BULLET TRAIN guitarist Jack The Riffer. The album is now with 13 compositions ready to enter the metalhearts worldwide.

The new dreamteam of classic steel are Jack The Riffer, with Pascal Lorenz (lead guitar, e.g. Ex-OSCURA, Ex-CORBIAN), Michael Kaspar (bass, Ex-SQUEALER) and Martin Winter (drums). And with the great Rio Ullrich on the microphone, the formation has also won a famous singer.

Without warning, GENERATION STEEL get going straight away, the guitars are smoking and the rhythm section doesn't think about it for a long time, they just play. And that's the best that they can.

GENERATION STEEL is a wild quintet that should not only conquer the hearts of European metal friends.

Side A
1. The Eagle Will Rise
2. Invoke The Machine
3. Generation Steel
Side B
4. Warbringer
5. Temple of Malady
6. Praying Mantis
Side C
7. The Chariot
8. Shadow In The Dark
9. Soulmates
Side D
10. On My Way
11. The Wayward One
12. Heaven`s Calling
13. Alive
Total Playing Time: 58:50 min

Rio Ullrich – vocals
Pascal Lorenz – lead guitars
Jack the Riffer – rhythm guitars
Michael Kaspar – bass
Martin Winter – drums