ATTIKA - "Metal Lands" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th February 2021

News Image

12.01.2021Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Metal Lands" by the US-Metal Band ATTIKA on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is February 26th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on February 12th, 2021 in our webshop.

In 2018, they played their first show on Europe, the UP THE HAMMERS. The following year played in Europe at the HEADBANGERS OPEN AIR. Their European fans have not forgotten them: ATTIKA.

The Band from Melbourne, Florida was active for over a decade from the mid-80s to the mid-90s. The albums ´Attika´ (1988) and ´When Heroes Fall´ (1991) are legendary. From the beginning, the Line-Up included frontman and singer Robert Van War and drummer Jeff Patelski. Soon after, bassist Glenn Anthony and guitarist Bill Krajewski joined to complete the current formation.

Their long awaited comeback Album is massive and powerful as US Metal should sound be, because ATTIKA have not forgotten their roots. The band presents an incredibly classic US Metal Release.

Daniel Charles (R.I.P.) -

1. Metal Lands
2. 8 Track Days
3. Like A Bullet
4. Darkness Of The Day
5. The Price
6. Thorn In My Side
7. Run With The Horseman
8. Sincerely Violent
9. Gold
10. One Wish
Total Playing Time: 47:48 min

Robert Van Wart – vocals
Bill Krajewski – guitars
Glenn Anthony – bass
Jeff Patelski – drums