LOST LEGACY - "In The Name Of Freedom" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 20th March 2020

News Image

05.02.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "In The Name Of Freedom“ by the US-Metal Band LOST LEGACY on CD is March 20th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on March 6th, 2020 in our webshop.

LOST LEGACY hails from The Bronx in New York City, and have rocked their fans for over two decades. Following their self-released album “The Aftermath”, they are welcomed at PURE STEEL with their second work "In The Name Of Freedom".

Lost Legacy plays classic Power Metal, similar to the likes of METAL CHURCH and VICIOUS RUMORS. The band recently opened for METAL CHURCH 2019 in a U.S. tour. The band has two guitarists, Jorge Pulido and Scott Bennett, a bass player Jochen Wittlinger, drummer AJ Spinelli and an amazing singer David Franco. His extraordinary vocals are bringing LOST LEGACY above many other bands in the that genre.

This latest release from these US metalers, delivers classic metal with a fantastic twin guitar assault that blends heavy melodic riffs, intellectual musicianship and a superb singer.

Pzychopart - https://www.facebook.com/Pzychopart/

1. Rise To Glory
2. My Faith
3. Front Line
4. In The Name Of Freedom
5. Take Me Away
6. Enough Is Enough
7. Will You Remember
8. Rules Of Engagement
Total Playing Time: 45:51 min

Dave Franco – vocals
Jorge Pulido – lead-, rhythm guitars
Scott Bennett – lead-, rhythm guitars
Jochen Wittlinger – bass
AJ Spinelli – drums

special guests:
Tom Tulotta – keys, guitar harmony on "My Faith"
Rick Chiarello – piano on "Rise To Glory"