SHADOWKEEP "ShadowKeep" - LIMITED DOUBLEVINYL EDITION - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 11th May 2018

News Image

04.04.2018Release News

The release date of the SHADOWKEEP album „ShadowKeep“ on limited Doublevinyl edition is May 11th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on April 27th, 2018 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies with insert.

10 years SHADOWKEEP fans waited for a new album. 2018 the band is now striking back with a new singer and a new album. Nobody else than James Rivera from HELSTAR joined the quintet from England! So it is no wonder that the image of SHADOWKEEP will change now a little bit.

In the past SHADOWKEEP were compared with the more progressive QUEENSRYCHE or CRIMSON GLORY. The Comeback album will go more into the direction of classic 80's US-Metal, because James Rivera and his remarkable voice is putting his stamp on the eleven fresh songs, so that the listener is reminded of the beautiful days of HELSTAR, DESTINY'S END or NEW EDEN.

After the CD release in March 2018 follows the album “ShadowKeep” in a limited edition of 300 black copies and insert on Doublevinyl.

Side A
1. Atlantis
2. Guardian Of The Sea
3. Flight Across The Sand
Side B
4. Horse Of War
5. Little Lion
6. Angels And Omens
Side C
1. Isolation
2. Never Forgotten
3. The Sword Of Damocles
Side D
4. Immortal Drifter
5. Minotaur
Total Playing Time: 55:00 min

James Rivera – vocals
Chris Allen – guitars
Stony Grantham – bass
Omar Hayes – drums
Nikki Robson – guitars