THRUST „Harvest Of Souls" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th April 2018

News Image

01.03.2018Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Harvest Of Souls“ by the US-Metal Band THRUST on CD is April 27th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on April 13th, 2018 in our webshop.

Pure Steel Records announces THRUST's new album "HARVEST OF SOULS" schedule for release April 2018!!!

Thrust started in 1981 with the live ep "ROCK FOR POLAND" followed by a appearance on "METAL MASSACRE 4". Followed by the classic "FIST HELD HIGH featuring the underground hit anthem "Posers Will Die!!". Thrust than released a bootleg called "INVITATION TO INSANITY" followed by the double album in 2015 entitled "FIST HELD HIGH/REINCARNATION (Ultimate 35th Band Anniversary Collection)”. Be sure to catch the new album 'HARVEST OF SOULS" and THRUST on tour in a city near you!!!       

Jan "Örkki" Yrlund -

1. Deceiver
2. Immortal
3. Kill Or Be Killed
4. Sorceress
5. Shadow Of The Cross
6. Blood King
7. Possessed
8. Feel The Pain
9. End Of Time
10. One Step From The Grave
Total Playing Time: 44:22 min

Eric Claro – vocals
Ron Cooke – guitars
Ray Gervais – bass
Joe Rezendes – drums
Angel Rodriguez – guitars