CHASTAIN "We Bleed Metal 17" - LIMITED VINYL EDITION - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 22nd September 2017

News Image

08.08.2017Release News

The release date of the CHASTAIN album „We Bleed Metal 17“ on limited vinyl edition is September 22nd, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on September 8th, 2017 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 200 black copies with insert on vinyl.

CHASTAIN's We Bleed Metal 17 has the same drums and vocals as the original We Bleed Metal but it has 100% new and completely different music. A totally different sound and feel from the original version.  Also We Bleed Metal 17 has a very live sound near to a real live concert.

Returning vocalist Leather Leone adds: “This is my favorite CHASTAIN release since Mystery of Illusion!” 

Not only the sound was improved / partially re-recorded, but also the track list is re-arranged and additionally the cover is changed.

After the CD release in August 2017 follows the album “We Bleed Metal 17” in a limited edition of 200 black copies with insert on vinyl.

Side A
1. I Live For Today
2. Against All The Odds
3. All Hail
4. Last Ones
5. We Bleed Metal 17
Side B
6. Secrets Creeping
7. Warrior
8. Bid Your Farewells
9. Search Time
Total Playing Time: 44:15 min

Leather Leone – vocals
Mike Skimmerhorn – bass
Stian Kristoffersen – drums
David T. Chastain – guitars