CHASTAIN „We Bleed Metal 17" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 25th August 2017

News Image

27.06.2017Release News

The release date of the album „We Bleed Metal 17“ by the US-Metal Band CHASTAIN on CD is August 25th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on August 11th, 2017 in our webshop.

CHASTAIN's We Bleed Metal 17 has the same drums and vocals as the original We Bleed Metal but it has 100% new and completely different music. A totally different sound and feel from the original version.  Also We Bleed Metal 17 has a very live sound near to a real live concert.

Returning vocalist Leather Leone adds: “This is my favorite CHASTAIN release since Mystery of Illusion!” 

Not only the sound was improved / partially re-recorded, but also the track list is re-arranged and additionally the cover is changed.

1. I Live For Today
2. Against All The Odds
3. All Hail
4. Secrets Creeping
5. Last Ones
6. We Bleed Metal 17
7. Warrior
8. Bid Your Farewells
9. Search Time
Total Playing Time: 44:15 min

Leather Leone – vocals
Mike Skimmerhorn – bass
Stian Kristoffersen – drums
David T. Chastain – guitars