MALAMORTE „Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 9th June 2017

News Image

26.04.2017Release News

The release date of the new album „Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God“ by the Italian Occult Doom/Heavy Metal Band MALAMORTE on CD is June 9th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on May 26th, 2017 in our webshop.

Originally started as Black Metal band with screeching vocals MALAMORTE from Rome already earned an excellent reputation in the underground with one EP („The Fall Of Babylon, 2014) and an album through Murdher/Satanath Records („Devilish Illusions“, 2016).

Now mastermind Lord Vampyr (Cain, Nailed God) and his project got signed to us. On their new album „Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God“ they present unblemished Occult Heavy Metal with some decent doom impacts. Plaintive yet stirring vocals influenced by King Diamond meet up with the outstanding, dark atmosphere of early Death SS classics. Sometimes with a little touch of Black Metal. Doom influenced melodies and dark Organ sounds give a decent obscure charm to the album.

One compulsory piece for disciples of Steve Sylvester and Kim Bendix Petersen!

1. Intro
2. Thorn in the flesh
3. Waiting for the end of Christianity
4. Unholy Cult
5. Satan goes to heaven to destroy the kingdom of god
6. Intramezzo
7. Blasphemies for the Horned God
8. Ode to Damnation
9. Aut Satan aut Nihil
10. Outro
Total Playing Time: 43:21 min

LV – vocals
SK – guitars, bass, programming