VATICAN "March Of The Kings" - LIMITED VINYL EDITION - Cover, Tracklist, releasedate: 19th May 2017

News Image

03.04.2017Release News

The release date of the VATICAN album „March Of The Kings“ on limited vinyl edition is May 19th, 2017. The pre-order phase will start on may 5th, 2017 in our webshop. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on vinyl.

VATICAN from the Cleveland, Ohio Area can be considered as what is widely called a “US Metal Cult Band“.

Between 1986 and 1990 only four demos had been released along with a compilation album in 2014 which nowadays are masterpieces for aficionados. Since 2011 the band is active again, and have been playing concerts throughout the Midwest and East coast of America.

Now for the first time, the long awaited full studio album of new material entitled „March Of The Kings“ is finished. Classical US Power/Heavy Metal with pounding double bass, poisonous sharp high pitched vocals and soaring guitar solos and a nice portion „old school metal style“; fanciers will love it.

10 songs of finest, exquisite and pure „American Metal“ straight out of the rust belt of Ohio.  

After the CD release in March 2017 follows the album “March Of The Kings” in a limited edition of 300 black copies with insert on vinyl.

Side A
1. Alive To The Grave
2. Deadly Wind
3. Running
4. Mean Streak
5. Falling From Grace
Side B
6. Waysted
7. Fears Garden
8. Die A Heart Attack
9. Corruption
10. Opus #9
Total Playing Time: 39:48 min

Brain McNasty – vocals, bass
Vince Vatican – guitars
Vic Gribouski – drums